100% authentic customer reviews

Number of opinions collected :
90933
Gather reviews
Thanks to our platform, gathering reviews for your online business is totally automated. Once your merchant account has been configured, you can finally devote your time to more important tasks.
More orders
When potential purchasers accesses your store, they will inevitably need reassurance. Thanks to the King-Avis certification badge, your customers will know that they are browsing a trusted site.
Free version
Our vision means that even small-scale online retailers can gather reviews. We therefore offer the option of a free account, with no restrictions on gathering ongoing customer reviews.

Avis clients récents

| 21-05-2022 15:42:14
by Nathalie T.
for shop.morand.ch
Very good
| 21-05-2022 15:39:00
by Ahmed B.
for www.benmx.fr
Vraiment très satisfait très professionnel je recommande vivement
| 21-05-2022 15:08:33
by Michel D.
for www.motorkit.com
bon pneu bonne grippe
| 21-05-2022 14:36:33
by florence m.
for www.laboutikdesatyam.fr
j'ai commandée 2 tuniques, jolies ,pratiques, confortables pour les grosses chaleurs ,on verra au lavage si elles ne perdent pas trop de couleur ;
| 21-05-2022 14:26:24
by Celine M.
for shop.morand.ch
Very good
| 21-05-2022 14:10:19
by laurent C.
for www.motorkit.com
vendeur très sérieux et disponible même . . . le dimanche!!! et surtout frais de port très raisonnable . A prendre en exemple
| 21-05-2022 13:44:53
by Virginie B.
for www.laboutikdesatyam.fr
Le produit est très bien mais la livraison a été faite directement dans un point relais alors que J ai payé pour une livraison au domicile donc pas satisfaite sur la livraison
| 21-05-2022 13:26:28
by Patrick T.
for kingmobilite.com
Service super il n'y a pas d'autre mots , enfin des personnes qui sont à votre écoute et qui trouve les bonnes solutions .Un grand merci à vous.Patrick
| 21-05-2022 13:19:13
by Carole S.
for www.babydadou.ch
Hyper rapide et efficace
| 21-05-2022 13:02:21
by oussama b.
for www.benmx.fr
merci au monsieur derrière le téléphone très très gentil et très commercial il répond à tout moment mais le week-end c’est vraiment top merci encore.
| 21-05-2022 12:00:45
by Laurent B.
for shop.morand.ch
livraison rapide parfait merci beaucoup.
| 21-05-2022 11:51:58
by Céline A.
for shop.morand.ch
Les Sirops Morand une histoire qui dure depuis mon enfance. Merci pour les bons souvenirs..
| 21-05-2022 11:43:35
by Nathalie S.
for shop.morand.ch
Very good
| 21-05-2022 11:39:26
by Christiane O.
for shop.morand.ch
Facilité et rapidité
| 21-05-2022 11:35:14
by Victor L.
for www.figurines-goodies.com
Parfait comme toujours. Les Pops sont très bien emballées et le délai de livraison rapide. Je recommande.
| 21-05-2022 11:18:43
by - d.
for www.acabimport.com
Good
| 21-05-2022 11:11:12
by Nicole M.
for www.jardineries-dupoirier.com
Very good
| 21-05-2022 11:08:09
by Béatrix W.
for www.lacousettedezebulines.fr
Tout était parfait
| 21-05-2022 10:39:44
by Dalia s.
for www.abaya-hijab.fr
trés bien :)
| 21-05-2022 10:38:37
by roger C.
for www.jardineries-dupoirier.com
Livraison sérieuse et très rapide
| 21-05-2022 10:03:55
by Franck P.
for www.figurines-goodies.com
Livraison rapide et soignée. Je recommande le site
| 21-05-2022 10:00:28
by Jacques N.
for www.jeromecollection.com
NOTE MAXIMUM !Rapidité et surtout QUALITE des articles.Toutes mes félicitationsJacques NOEL
| 21-05-2022 09:59:34
by josiane N.
for www.stiga-store.com
Insufficient
| 21-05-2022 09:48:24
by Elena P.
for shop.morand.ch
Large choix simple et rapide et livraison au top
| 21-05-2022 09:36:46
by Katy K.
for shop.morand.ch
Un leger soucis sur le format si on effectue une commande via un iphone.
| 21-05-2022 09:36:07
by Coralie P.
for www.moncoffretnaissance.fr
Chaussons de qualité, livraison rapide. Vraiment top, je recommande.
| 21-05-2022 09:04:16
by Michael B.
for www.motorkit.com
Super
| 21-05-2022 08:45:13
by Jessica B.
for shop.morand.ch
Very good
| 21-05-2022 08:29:49
by Claudius B.
for shop.morand.ch
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Einkauf im shop.morand .chEinfach, schnelle Lieferung und gut verpackt und das Beste am Schluss: Immer wieder ein neues Aroma beim Sirup zum ausprobieren. Macht einfach Spass. TIP TOP
| 21-05-2022 08:00:08
by Asma A.
for www.cakelicious.ch
Very good
Customer references

Merchants that offer review management via their online stores can increase their turnover by up to 23%.


Webbax, Web agency

474 merchants approve