100% authentic customer reviews

Number of opinions collected :
95357
Gather reviews
Thanks to our platform, gathering reviews for your online business is totally automated. Once your merchant account has been configured, you can finally devote your time to more important tasks.
More orders
When potential purchasers accesses your store, they will inevitably need reassurance. Thanks to the King-Avis certification badge, your customers will know that they are browsing a trusted site.
Free version
Our vision means that even small-scale online retailers can gather reviews. We therefore offer the option of a free account, with no restrictions on gathering ongoing customer reviews.

Avis clients récents

| 12-08-2022 15:58:48
by Michèle G.
for domobip.com
Very good
| 12-08-2022 15:56:36
by Serge B.
for www.motorkit.com
Good
| 12-08-2022 14:22:52
by Christian A.
for shop.morand.ch
Très rapide. Suivi clair. Bien emballé.
| 12-08-2022 14:13:45
by Anne-Laure D.
for shop.morand.ch
Very good
| 12-08-2022 14:07:50
by Bernard S.
for www.plomberie-online.fr
Very good
| 12-08-2022 13:49:14
by David M.
for www.motorkit.com
entièrement satisfait
| 12-08-2022 13:37:11
by Tatiana R.
for www.bebevedette.com
Very good
| 12-08-2022 13:27:09
by Thomas L.
for www.e-vape.fr
Hyper satisfait de ma commande ! Site très clair, bons prix, des produits durs a trouver ailleurs (excellent vape stand), emballage et expédition impec, avec petites attentions dans le colis. Je recommande chaudement !
| 12-08-2022 12:39:46
by Jules A.
for www.clic-n-roll.com
Very good
| 12-08-2022 12:38:11
by Gigi C.
for www.espace-aether.ch
Bravo pour votre implication dans la protection de l'environnement. C'est rare et cela mérite de le signaler. J'apprécie !
| 12-08-2022 11:38:25
by Coralie M.
for www.aquario-and-co.ch
Envoi très rapide je suis très contente
| 12-08-2022 11:11:08
by Thibaud F.
for shop.morand.ch
Very good
| 12-08-2022 10:50:42
by Yves R.
for www.recifall.ch
Reçu rapidement. Bien emballé. Merci
| 12-08-2022 10:35:09
by André R.
for www.acabimport.com
Article de bonne qualité. Livraison rapide.
| 12-08-2022 10:31:15
by Stevy V.
for www.tourterelledesbois.be
Je recommande à 100% aussi bien pour l'accueil que les produits.Au top !
| 12-08-2022 10:28:37
by Beatrice E.
for shop.morand.ch
Envoi bien reçu , dans un délai rapide
| 12-08-2022 10:19:06
by Sylvie M.
for www.figurines-goodies.com
Very good
| 12-08-2022 09:20:04
by pierre p.
for www.acabimport.com
Service rapide !!
| 12-08-2022 09:07:04
by ODILE D.
for www.clic-n-roll.com
Je n'ai toujours pas reçu mon colis
| 12-08-2022 08:30:51
by Gaël S.
for myhobby.place
Vendeur parfait ! rapide et bonne communicationje valide !
| 12-08-2022 07:18:35
by Damien P.
for www.ivcity-parts.com
Service très rapide et pièce de bonne qualité à recommander
| 12-08-2022 05:30:07
by Stephen P.
for www.motorkit.com
tout c est très bien passé pour une 1ere commande.
| 11-08-2022 23:01:34
by Jean-Pierre K.
for www.accessconcept.ch/shop16
Livraison rapide, tout est en ordre, comme annoncé
| 11-08-2022 22:48:42
by Martin F.
for www.motorkit.com
Very good
| 11-08-2022 22:26:15
by Didier D.
for www.motorkit.com
Service plus que parfais
| 11-08-2022 22:03:22
by pommerette
for www.detaildemode.fr
Conforme à mes attentes , je recommande
| 11-08-2022 20:58:35
by Benoît A.
for shop.morand.ch
Super, livrer rapidement ,,sirops excellent
| 11-08-2022 20:49:04
by Vicky S.
for www.motorkit.com
Zeer snel levering en heel correct
| 11-08-2022 20:34:14
by Corinne W.
for shop.morand.ch
J aime vos sirop car il y a différents arômes et très bonne qualité .Livrer poste donc pas besoin de porter. MERCI
| 11-08-2022 20:22:02
by Mario H.
for www.motorkit.com
Very good
Customer references