100% authentic customer reviews

Number of opinions collected :
102222
Gather reviews
Thanks to our platform, gathering reviews for your online business is totally automated. Once your merchant account has been configured, you can finally devote your time to more important tasks.
More orders
When potential purchasers accesses your store, they will inevitably need reassurance. Thanks to the King-Avis certification badge, your customers will know that they are browsing a trusted site.
Free version
Our vision means that even small-scale online retailers can gather reviews. We therefore offer the option of a free account, with no restrictions on gathering ongoing customer reviews.

Recent customer reviews

| 02-12-2022 00:15:41
by Aurelie L.
for www.figurines-goodies.com
Super top, livraison rapide, Pop magnifiques et très bien emballé je suis ravie ! Merci et bonnes fêtes de fin d'année !
| 01-12-2022 23:59:15
by Sophie F.
for www.figurines-goodies.com
Very good
| 01-12-2022 23:36:25
by HERVE P.
for broderies.ecusson-de-france.fr
je n ai toujours pas reçu ma commande est il possible de l annuler car cela devient très long depuis le 13 nov !!
| 01-12-2022 23:29:28
by Joelle B.
for www.france-cosmetiques.fr
je suis trés satisfaite de mon achat, la livraison a été rapide, je recommande ce site,
| 01-12-2022 23:18:17
by Leonardo C.
for www.mania-toys-collector.fr
vendeur top; sérieux et toujours extrêmement professionnel avec une excellence communication!
| 01-12-2022 22:17:57
by leila b.
for ahuney.fr
colis superbement emballés, reçu rapidement ! miels de ossaimi o top. je recommande vivement.
| 01-12-2022 21:14:24
by FUCHS P.
for www.grebil.fr
produits de qualité, dommage qu'ils arrêtent, je leurs souhaite une bonne retraite, et surtout une bonne santé.
| 01-12-2022 21:11:11
by David A.
for www.ivcity-parts.com
envoie très rapide commende passé à 12 expédié à 14h très efficace
| 01-12-2022 21:05:36
by Karine V.
for www.francelampes.com
Good
| 01-12-2022 21:02:28
by Roxane P.
for www.cakelicious.ch
super article mais pas besoin d'un aussi gros paquet et autant d'emballage pour "une feuille"...
| 01-12-2022 21:02:16
by Nathalie G.
for asian-nomad.com
excellents produits et service de qualité.
| 01-12-2022 20:24:56
by Isabelle S.
for diamant-strass-dmc.com
commande facile a effectuée, envoi rapide et produits conformes
| 01-12-2022 19:21:51
by Anne C.
for www.basketvision.be
Very good
| 01-12-2022 19:15:32
by philippe c.
for art-et-tonneaux.fr
Very good
| 01-12-2022 19:13:01
by Jérôme P.
for www.numismatique-tours.fr
parfait, je recommande
| 01-12-2022 19:07:05
by Élodie K.
for www.jardineries-dupoirier.com
livraison très rapide et bien protégée parfait
| 01-12-2022 18:53:45
by Véronique F.
for noix-des-signaux.com
Very good
| 01-12-2022 18:47:25
by Michaela R.
for https:/sences-naturelles-corses.fr
Very good
| 01-12-2022 18:43:04
by Coralie B.
for www.cakelicious.ch
Very good
| 01-12-2022 18:19:13
by Gilles V.
for www.mania-toys-collector.fr
rapide et soigné. parfait, comme toujours ;)
| 01-12-2022 18:02:07
by André T.
for www.cncfraises.fr
très réactif.
| 01-12-2022 17:58:35
by Geneviève L.
for www.impressionalimentaire.com
Very good
| 01-12-2022 17:46:54
by Valentine T.
for www.cakelicious.ch
Very good
| 01-12-2022 17:46:53
by Arnaud C.
for www.terraled.fr
services au top!!! livraison rapide et produits de qualité qui sont tjrs bien emballés avec un touche d'attention
| 01-12-2022 17:44:43
by Louis D.
for www.mania-toys-collector.fr
parfait.
| 01-12-2022 17:11:39
by Stéphane H.
for www.modellingshop.ch
service tiptop comme d'habitudemerci
| 01-12-2022 16:49:43
by Romain F.
for www.benmx.fr
Very good
| 01-12-2022 16:26:14
by Sophie D.
for iswari.ch
Very good
| 01-12-2022 15:59:04
by Christelle G.
for www.cakelicious.ch
Very good
| 01-12-2022 15:02:37
by Sandrine P.
for diamant-strass-dmc.com
très bien mais je crois que j'ai vu un peu grand ! il ne sera pas fini pour noël ! très agréable à faire et très prenant ! merci
Customer references