100% authentic customer reviews

Number of opinions collected :
76690
Gather reviews
Thanks to our platform, gathering reviews for your online business is totally automated. Once your merchant account has been configured, you can finally devote your time to more important tasks.
More orders
When potential purchasers accesses your store, they will inevitably need reassurance. Thanks to the King-Avis certification badge, your customers will know that they are browsing a trusted site.
Free version
Our vision means that even small-scale online retailers can gather reviews. We therefore offer the option of a free account, with no restrictions on gathering ongoing customer reviews.

Recent reviews

| 25-10-2021 00:03:09
by Jerome p.
Very good
| 24-10-2021 22:59:49
by Fred T.
Very good
| 24-10-2021 22:54:43
by FREDERIQUE C.
L article correspond à mes aytentes
| 24-10-2021 21:46:09
by Esmira S.
Very good
| 24-10-2021 21:23:53
by Severine H.
Very good
| 24-10-2021 20:58:50
by Serge M.
Envoi rapide. Merci pour le petit présent :)
| 24-10-2021 20:54:24
by Elisabeth F.
Very good
| 24-10-2021 20:51:03
by Patricia S.
Super
| 24-10-2021 20:33:10
by Natalia G.
Very good
| 24-10-2021 20:26:41
by stéphane R.
Very good
| 24-10-2021 19:57:42
by Cristina P.
Good
| 24-10-2021 19:50:16
by martin s.
Very good
| 24-10-2021 19:46:29
by Isabelle B.
Vraiment beaux pompons. Livraison très rapide !
| 24-10-2021 19:19:38
by Magali W.
Very good
| 24-10-2021 19:18:58
by Laura S.
Very good
| 24-10-2021 19:17:09
by Line L.
Super pratique et arrivage vite
| 24-10-2021 19:13:17
by Jennifer J.
C'est une équipe au top très a l'écoute je n'est jamais vue un site aussi bien je les recommande a 300% continer comme sa vous êtes extraordinaire
| 24-10-2021 19:10:52
by Marie-Christine F.
Comme à chaque fois tout est parfait
| 24-10-2021 19:05:24
by Christelle T.
Very good
| 24-10-2021 18:45:54
by THOMAS P.
Bonjour, commande arrivée très rapidement, tous les pots de miel sont emballés avec soin, comme avec mes précédentes commandes (client depuis octobre 2019) et le miel est toujours d'une qualité exceptionnel. Bonne continuation aux apiculteurs.
| 24-10-2021 18:36:45
by Deborah V.
Very good
| 24-10-2021 18:27:32
by martine v.
Good
| 24-10-2021 18:25:24
by Aude J.
Very good
| 24-10-2021 18:23:08
by Carole K.
Service impeccable, rapide et contact très téléphonique très sympathique .Seul regret, ne plus vous avoir à Fribourg !
| 24-10-2021 18:22:33
by Céline P.
Commande au top
| 24-10-2021 18:15:12
by Etienne H.
Rapidité d'expédition très bon produits je recommande sans hésitation.
| 24-10-2021 18:04:39
by stephane z.
Comme d'habitude un délai ultra court et du super matériel
| 24-10-2021 17:33:01
by Jim S.
Bonjour motorkit J'ai récemment commander un embrayage motorforce évolution racing (107mm)Pour scooter ,Celui ci est réglable mais j'ai déjà u 2 vises cassé lorsque j'ai voulu changer les ressort,  Est-ce possible de vous demander de faire un geste commercial ? Merci bien Cordialement jim senten .
| 24-10-2021 17:06:08
by Cecilia S.
Trop épais, impression pas assez fine, très mécontente
| 24-10-2021 15:37:12
by Jacques M.
A recommandé tant en qualité des produits que le service clientèle

Customer references

Merchants that offer review management via their online stores can increase their turnover by up to 25%.


Webbax, Web agency

553 merchants approve